Alycat Meet
Alycat - Meet Summary
Registered to Manawatu Radio Control CC

Alycat Race Management System 1987-2012 Alycat Software
Sunday, 8 May 2016

Fastest Times of Day

Name Status Fastest Lap
Jack Sweet 17.941
Glen Robb 17.97
Dave Edhouse 18.464
Jason Sweet 18.555
Hamish Laing 18.684
Hamish Stratmore 18.696
Mark Gregory 18.9
Alan Rudge 19.182
Brian Luey 19.551
M Chassis - NZRCA
Name Status Fastest Lap
John Zwart 24.75
Peter Bent 25.21
Jordan Edhouse 28.272
Mike Davies 28.733
Club Man
Name Status Fastest Lap
Super Stock
Name Status Fastest Lap
Mark Gregory 15.203
Glen Robb 17.058
Dave Edhouse 17.165
Peter Bent 17.23
Leon Dravitzki 17.258
David Norden 17.348
Hamish Stratmore 17.374
Hamish Laing 17.393
Edwin Pibal 18.152
Alan Rudge 19.703
Formula 1
Name Status Fastest Lap
Jack Sweet 19.296
Jason Sweet 20.007
Mike Davies 23.915
Stock (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Glen Robb 17/5m17.752s
Dave Edhouse 16/5m4.095s
Jack Sweet 16/5m6.154s
Hamish Laing 16/5m8.147s
Hamish Stratmore 16/5m10.246s
Jason Sweet 16/5m13.446s
Brian Luey 15/5m7.134s
Mark Gregory 15/5m8.672s
Alan Rudge 15/5m11.595s
M Chassis - NZRCA (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
John Zwart 12/5m4.230s
Peter Bent 12/5m15.842s
Mike Davies 10/5m8.297s
Jordan Edhouse 10/5m8.334s
Club Man (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Super Stock (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Glen Robb 17/5m0.413s
Leon Dravitzki 17/5m0.714s
Hamish Stratmore 17/5m4.402s
Peter Bent 17/5m4.842s
Dave Edhouse 17/5m5.734s
David Norden 17/5m6.039s
Hamish Laing 17/5m14.159s
Mark Gregory 17/5m14.328s
Edwin Pibal 16/5m15.993s
Alan Rudge 15/5m18.017s
Formula 1 (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Jason Sweet 15/5m19.311s
Jack Sweet 14/5m12.678s
Mike Davies 10/5m3.016s

Results of All Rounds
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined (Pts)**
1st Glen Robb (TQ) 16/5m2.367s 17/5m17.752s 16/5m12.438s(1) 16/5m9.879s(1) 15/5m0.078s(1)* 2
2nd Dave Edhouse (Q2) 0/0m0.000s 16/5m4.095s 16/5m17.003s(2) 16/5m15.527s(2) 0/0m0.000s(9)* 4
3rd Hamish Stratmore (Q5) 16/5m19.541s 16/5m10.246s 15/5m7.623s(5)* 16/5m19.307s(3) 15/5m11.498s(3) 6
4th Jack Sweet (Q3) 16/5m11.719s 16/5m6.154s 15/5m5.796s(4) 14/5m13.293s(7)* 15/5m11.127s(2) 6
5th Jason Sweet (Q6) 15/5m10.855s 16/5m13.446s 15/5m4.275s(3) 15/5m9.050s(4)* 15/5m18.452s(4) 7
6th Mark Gregory (Q8) 0/0m0.000s 15/5m8.672s 15/5m16.114s(7)* 15/5m19.139s(6) 14/5m5.283s(5) 11
7th Hamish Laing (Q4) 16/5m8.147s 16/5m18.452s 15/5m15.788s(6) 15/5m17.516s(5) 0/1m0.878s(9)* 11
8th Alan Rudge (Q9) 14/5m13.889s 15/5m11.595s 14/5m14.814s(8) 0/0m20.221s(9) 0/0m0.000s(9)* 17
9th Brian Luey (Q7) 15/5m18.344s 15/5m7.134s 10/3m50.347s(9) 0/0m0.000s(9) 0/0m0.000s(9)* 18
*result dropped
M Chassis - NZRCA
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined (Pts)**
1st John Zwart (TQ) 12/5m11.164s 12/5m4.230s 12/5m21.473s(1) 12/5m22.004s(1) 2
2nd Mike Davies (Q3) 10/5m29.216s 10/5m8.297s 7/5m17.683s(3) 9/5m3.608s(2) 5
3rd Jordan Edhouse (Q4) 0/0m0.000s 10/5m8.334s 9/5m0.799s(2) 8/5m25.284s(3) 5
4th Peter Bent (Q2) 12/5m15.842s 9/5m10.962s 0/0m0.000s(4) 0/0m0.000s(4) 8
*result dropped
Club Man
Pos Name Qual Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined (Pts)**
*result dropped
Super Stock
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined (Pts)**
1st Glen Robb (TQ) 17/5m1.907s 17/5m0.413s 17/5m14.935s(1) 7/2m25.801s(8)* 17/5m9.762s(1) 2
2nd Dave Edhouse (Q5) 17/5m5.734s 17/5m10.048s 16/5m5.989s(3)* 17/5m13.183s(2) 17/5m15.529s(2) 4
3rd Peter Bent (Q4) 17/5m8.029s 17/5m4.842s 16/5m15.844s(5)* 17/5m15.725s(3) 16/5m0.474s(3) 6
4th Hamish Stratmore (Q3) 17/5m8.614s 17/5m4.402s 16/5m5.463s(2) 16/5m18.228s(6)* 16/5m2.733s(4) 6
5th Mark Gregory (Q8) 17/5m18.333s 17/5m14.328s 15/5m16.605s(7)* 16/5m11.419s(4) 16/5m10.901s(5) 9
6th Leon Dravitzki (Q2) 16/5m4.823s 17/5m0.714s 6/2m26.462s(9) 17/5m12.504s(1) 0/0m0.000s(10)* 10
7th Hamish Laing (Q7) 16/5m0.241s 17/5m14.159s 15/5m10.047s(6) 16/5m16.311s(5) 16/5m11.301s(6)* 11
8th David Norden (Q6) 17/5m8.624s 17/5m6.039s 16/5m14.507s(4) 15/5m0.910s(7) 16/5m17.179s(7)* 11
9th Edwin Pibal (Q9) 16/5m15.993s 15/5m18.179s 10/3m48.570s(8) 0/0m0.000s(10) 0/0m0.000s(10)* 18
10th Alan Rudge (Q10) 15/5m18.017s 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s(10) 0/0m0.000s(10) 0/0m0.000s(10)* 20
*result dropped
Super Stock DNQ
Pos Name Qual Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined (Pts)**
1st Brian Luey ???
*result dropped
Formula 1
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined (Pts)**
1st Jason Sweet (TQ) 14/5m0.317s 15/5m19.311s 13/5m8.635s(2)* 14/5m19.773s(1) 12/5m19.324s(1) 2
2nd Jack Sweet (Q2) 14/5m14.800s 14/5m12.678s 13/5m7.096s(1) 13/5m0.039s(2) 12/5m34.902s(2)* 3
3rd Mike Davies (Q3) 10/5m17.847s 10/5m3.016s 10/5m14.511s(3) 10/5m13.989s(3) 0/0m0.000s(3)* 6
*result dropped